Seasons of a Man's Life
Based on "Way of the Wild Heart" by John Eldredge,
through in the "seasons" in his life. Starting in the
Season of Boyhood and then traveling through the
Seasons of Cowboy, Warrior, Lover, King and Sage -
Ed Blonski uses movie clips and God's Word to help
men explore the different aspects of each season and
the importance of going through the seasons as God
intends, learning all that God wants us to learn in each
season so that, ultimately, we can pass on what we
have learned to our sons and daughters.

Presented as a weekend retreat or can be adapted to
a shorter setting, Ed Blonski is available to your men's

If you would like to know more about bringing
Seasons of a Man's Life to your church or men's
contact True Men Ministries by clicking

Part 1        Part 2        Part 3        Part 4        Part 5

Thank you for leading our men’s ministry retreat. Your style and approach was
just what the doctor ordered. Our goal was to find a way to engage our men in
interactive discussion with one another in order to begin to develop better lives
was insightful. Using movie clips to illustrate your point kept everyone’s
attention clearing the way for questions and open dialogue.

Gary C.
Alpharetta, Georgia